All Saints' Catholic High School

Skip to main content
15th September 19
Trail : home / Practical
Information
: Holiday Patterns

School Term and Holiday Pattern 2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019  
Re-open on Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School closes for October Half-Term Thursday 17th October 2019
Re-open on Monday 28th October 2019
School closes for Christmas  Friday 20th December 2019
   
SPRING TERM 2020  
Re-open on Monday 6th January 2020
School closes for February Half-Term Friday 14th February 2020
Re-open Monday 24th February 2020
School closes for Easter  Friday 3rd April 2020
   
SUMMER TERM 2020  
Re-open on  Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
School closes for May Half-Term Friday 22nd May 2020
Re-open on  Monday 1st June 2020
School closes for Summer Wednesday 15th July 2020
   
INSET days:  
Monday 2nd September 2019  
Friday 18th October 2019  
Thursday 16th July 2019  
   
Public Holidays:  
Good Friday – 10th April  
Easter Monday – 13th April  
May Day – Friday – 8th May  
Spring Bank Holiday – 25th May